Xcel Properties
107 N. Phillips St.
P.O. Box 195
Bullard, TX 75757
(903) 894-4431 Office
(903) 894-4474 Fax


Tom Roper, Broker
tom@x-celproperties.com
(903) 530-5136

Ginni McNamee, REALTOR®
ginni@x-celproperties.com
(903) 570-1757

Carla Conley, REALTOR®
carla@x-celproperties.com
(903) 574-1845

Linda Roper, REALTOR®
linda@x-celproperties.com
(903) 520-3328

Sissy Bellar-Jordan, REALTOR®
sissy@x-celproperties.com
(903) 721-7347

Braydon McKeethan, REALTOR®
braydon@x-celproperties.com
(903) 266-0956

Angela Coats, REALTOR®
angela@x-celproperties.com
(903) 283-5127

Matthew McKeethan, REALTOR®
matt@x-celproperties.com
(903) 279-8910





 
Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price

Testimonials Page

Thanks for all your help in making our "dream home" a reality. We really appreciated that you went the extra mile to get us the best price for our home. You are truly a professional.
In all our dealings with Realtors over the past ten years, we have never met anyone as helpful and energetic as you have been. Without hesitation, we would highly recommend your service to anyone who is looking for an experienced Realtor who cares about getting things done and doing them right! Thanks for taking such good care of us, we couldn't have done it without you!
Thank you so much for taking the extra effort to make our first home purchase successful. You were there guiding us through all the crucial and important steps! You really listened to what we wanted in our home and you found exactly what we were looking for - at an amazing price! If we ever outgrow this home, we'll definitely be calling you!
You made buying a home so easy for my wife and I. We were grateful for how much patience you used in answering all of our questions and taking us to look at so many houses. You never pushed us into looking at something we were not interested in. We strongly recommend you to anyone looking at buying a new home.