Xcel Properties
107 N. Phillips St.
P.O. Box 195
Bullard, TX 75757
(903) 894-4431 Office
(903) 894-4474 Fax


Tom Roper, Broker
tom@x-celproperties.com
(903) 530-5136

Ginni McNamee, REALTOR®
ginni@x-celproperties.com
(903) 570-1757

Carla Conley, REALTOR®
carla@x-celproperties.com
(903) 574-1845

Linda Roper, REALTOR®
linda@x-celproperties.com
(903) 520-3328

Sissy Bellar-Jordan, REALTOR®
sissy@x-celproperties.com
(903) 721-7347

Braydon McKeethan, REALTOR®
braydon@x-celproperties.com
(903) 266-0956

Angela Coats, REALTOR®
angela@x-celproperties.com
(903) 283-5127

Matthew McKeethan, REALTOR®
matt@x-celproperties.com
(903) 279-8910





 
Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price

Lots & Land


3 Results Days on Site (new to old)
5
$20,000 For Sale
Lakeview Dr
Bullard, TX 75757
0.46 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$85,000 For Sale
205a N Bay Dr
Bullard, TX 75757
0.47 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$25,000 For Sale
County Road 2220
Whitehouse, TX 75791
1.58 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-3 out of 3

© 2017 Greater Tyler Association of REALTORS Multiple Listing Service
The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) of the Greater Tyler Association of REALTORS Multiple Listing Service. The IDX logo indicates listings of other real estate firms that are identified in the detailed listing information. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed.
Information last updated on 2017-08-21.