Xcel Properties
107 N. Phillips St.
P.O. Box 195
Bullard, TX 75757
(903) 894-4431 Office
(903) 894-4474 Fax


Tom Roper, Broker
tom@x-celproperties.com
(903) 530-5136

Ginni McNamee, REALTOR®
ginni@x-celproperties.com
(903) 570-1757

Carla Conley, REALTOR®
carla@x-celproperties.com
(903) 574-1845

Linda Roper, REALTOR®
linda@x-celproperties.com
(903) 520-3328

Sissy Bellar-Jordan, REALTOR®
sissy@x-celproperties.com
(903) 721-7347

Braydon McKeethan, REALTOR®
braydon@x-celproperties.com
(903) 266-0956

Angela Coats, REALTOR®
angela@x-celproperties.com
(903) 283-5127

Matthew McKeethan, REALTOR®
matt@x-celproperties.com
(903) 279-8910





 
Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price

Flint


142 Results Days on Site (new to old)
29
$239,900 For Sale
21194 Neely Drive
Flint, TX 75762
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,258 sq ft
2
$125,125 For Sale
18237 Cr 1108
Flint, TX 75762
10.01 acres | Residential Lots & Land
28
$169,900 For Sale
19983 Meadow West Ln
Flint, TX 75762
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,603 sq ft
36
$404,900 For Sale
11441 Cedar Glen
Flint, TX 75762
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,445 sq ft, 1.045 acre lot
12
$119,000 For Sale
4073 Holly Ln
Flint, TX 75762
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,788 sq ft, 13286 sq ft lot
6
$151,710 For Sale
Tr 4 - 000 County Road 1104
Flint, TX 75762
Acreage
11.67 acre lot
6
$151,710 For Sale
Tr 3 - 000 County Road 1104
Flint, TX 75762
Acreage
11.67 acre lot
6
$291,625 For Sale
Tr 2 - 000 County Road 1104
Flint, TX 75762
Acreage
23.33 acre lot
7
$291,625 For Sale
Tr 1 - 000 County Road 1104
Flint, TX 75762
Acreage
23.33 acre lot
9
$1,150 For Sale
1 unit | Multi Family Home
30
$154,000 For Sale
19991 Meadow View Lane
Flint, TX 75762
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,476 sq ft, 6360 sq ft lot
6
$325,000 For Sale
19546 Hwy 155 S
Flint, TX 75762
Commercial: Commercial

7 acre lot
1
$750 For Sale
4037 Cr 149
Flint, TX 75762
1 unit | Multi Family Home
12
$65,000 For Sale
18217 Spruce Hill Dr
Flint, TX 75762
0.547 acres | Residential Lots & Land
34
$250,000 For Sale
11346 Sandy Grove Court
Flint, TX 75762
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,470 sq ft
10
$87,975 For Sale
18997 Whitedove Way
Flint, TX 75762
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
912 sq ft
2
$199,500 Option Pending
19516-19518 Fm 2493
Flint, TX 75762
2 units | Multi Family Home
29
$189,900 For Sale
17789 County Road 1108
Flint, TX 75762
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,278 sq ft, 6.56 acre lot
36
$165,000 For Sale
18344 Windjammer Pl
Flint, TX 75762
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,956 sq ft
36
$699,900 For Sale
10082 County Road 137
Flint, TX 75762
3 beds, 3 full, 2 partial baths | Farm
4,174 sq ft, 28.9 acre lot
Listings 1-20 out of 142 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next