Xcel Properties
107 N. Phillips St.
P.O. Box 195
Bullard, TX 75757
(903) 894-4431 Office
(903) 894-4474 Fax


Tom Roper, Broker
tom@x-celproperties.com
(903) 530-5136

Ginni McNamee, REALTOR®
ginni@x-celproperties.com
(903) 570-1757

Carla Conley, REALTOR®
carla@x-celproperties.com
(903) 574-1845

Linda Roper, REALTOR®
linda@x-celproperties.com
(903) 520-3328

Sissy Bellar-Jordan, REALTOR®
sissy@x-celproperties.com
(903) 721-7347

Braydon McKeethan, REALTOR®
braydon@x-celproperties.com
(903) 266-0956

Angela Coats, REALTOR®
angela@x-celproperties.com
(903) 283-5127

Matthew McKeethan, REALTOR®
matt@x-celproperties.com
(903) 279-8910





 
Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price

Commercial Listings


10 Results Days on Site (new to old)
1
$1,821,000 For Sale
1330 W Fm 2493
Bullard, TX 75757
Commercial: Commercial

60.697 acre lot
5
$1,200,000 For Sale
0004 S Us Hwy 69
Bullard, TX 75757
Commercial: Commercial

522,720 sq ft, 12 acre lot
5
$750,000 For Sale
0005 S Us Hwy 69
Bullard, TX 75757
Commercial: Commercial

958,320 sq ft, 22 acre lot
20
$1,525,000 For Sale
001 S Us Hwy 69
Bullard, TX 75757
Commercial: Commercial

3,702,600 sq ft, 85 acre lot
3
$210,000 For Sale
881 Fm 2493
Bullard, TX 75757
Commercial: Commercial

2.084 acre lot
10
$345,000 For Sale
Commercial: Commercial

34,107 sq ft, 0.783 acre lot
14
$497,000 For Sale
Commercial: Commercial

49,702 sq ft, 1.141 acre lot
9
$475,000 For Sale
Commercial: Commercial

47,480 sq ft, 1.09 acre lot
16
$545,000 For Sale
Commercial: Commercial

45,520 sq ft, 1.045 acre lot
14
$580,000 For Sale
Commercial: Commercial

48,439 sq ft, 1.112 acre lot
Listings 1-10 out of 10