Xcel Properties
107 N. Phillips St.
P.O. Box 195
Bullard, TX 75757
(903) 894-4431 Office
(903) 894-4474 Fax


Tom Roper, Broker
tom@x-celproperties.com
(903) 530-5136

Ginni McNamee, REALTOR®
ginni@x-celproperties.com
(903) 570-1757

Carla Conley, REALTOR®
carla@x-celproperties.com
(903) 574-1845

Linda Roper, REALTOR®
linda@x-celproperties.com
(903) 520-3328

Sissy Bellar-Jordan, REALTOR®
sissy@x-celproperties.com
(903) 721-7347

Braydon McKeethan, REALTOR®
braydon@x-celproperties.com
(903) 266-0956

Angela Coats, REALTOR®
angela@x-celproperties.com
(903) 283-5127

Matthew McKeethan, REALTOR®
matt@x-celproperties.com
(903) 279-8910





 
Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price
Back to Featured Listings
$750,000 For Sale

0005 S Us Hwy 69
Bullard, TX 75757


958,320 sq ft,
22 acre lot
Commercial: Commercial - MLS# 10086454
Property Photo
1/5

Features

  • Acres: 22.0000
  • Acres Cleared %: 95
  • Conditions: Easement(S)
  • County/Area: Cherokee County
  • Electric: Electric Available
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Location: Inside City Limits
  • Lot Dimension Source: Seller
  • Lot Dimensions: Irregular
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Road Surface (Interior): Natural
  • Road Type (Access): State/Us Highway, All Weather
  • Sale Includes: Land Only
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Source Of Sqft: Plat
  • Sq.Ft.: 958320
  • Sub Type: Commercial
  • Topography: Level, Rolling
  • Water: Public, Water Onsite
  • Zip Code: 75757