Xcel Properties
107 N. Phillips St.
P.O. Box 195
Bullard, TX 75757
(903) 894-4431 Office
(903) 894-4474 Fax


Tom Roper, Broker
tom@x-celproperties.com
(903) 530-5136

Ginni McNamee, REALTOR®
ginni@x-celproperties.com
(903) 570-1757

Carla Conley, REALTOR®
carla@x-celproperties.com
(903) 574-1845

Linda Roper, REALTOR®
linda@x-celproperties.com
(903) 520-3328

Sissy Bellar-Jordan, REALTOR®
sissy@x-celproperties.com
(903) 721-7347

Braydon McKeethan, REALTOR®
braydon@x-celproperties.com
(903) 266-0956

Angela Coats, REALTOR®
angela@x-celproperties.com
(903) 283-5127

Matthew McKeethan, REALTOR®
matt@x-celproperties.com
(903) 279-8910





 
Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price
Back to Featured Listings
$59,900 For Sale

310 E Ragley
Henderson, TX 75654

2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,482 sq ft, 6970 sq ft lot - MLS# 10086372
Property Photo
1/14

Description

Looking for your first home.....well look no more! 2 large bedrooms and bonus room off master could be used as nursery or office. Extra room off kitchen for formal dining or second living area. Spacious kitchen with tons of storage and beautiful hardwood floors! Large fenced back yard with storage building.

Features

  • Bath Description: Shower/Tub, Vinyl Tile
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Construction: Alum/Vinyl Siding
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • County/Area: Rusk County
  • Dining Areas: Kitchen/Eating Combo
  • Driveway: Paved
  • Elementary School: Henderson
  • Exterior: Porch
  • Fencing: Chain Link Fence
  • Flooring: Carpet, Wood, Vinyl
  • Foundation: Pier And Beam
  • Garage: Front Entry
  • Heating: Central/Gas
  • High School: Henderson
  • Interior: Ceiling Fan, Blinds
  • Kitchen Equipment: Range/Oven-Gas, Pantry
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot SqFt: 6838.92
  • Lot/Land Description: Subdivision Lot
  • Middle School: Henderson
  • Outbuildings: Storage Building(S)
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Room Description: 2 Living Areas
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1482
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Street Utilities: Paved
  • Style: Traditional
  • Sub Type: Single Family Detached
  • Subdivision: Rettig
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Rettig
  • Water: Public
  • Water Heater: Standard-Gas
  • Year Built: 1948
  • Zip Code: 75654