Xcel Properties
107 N. Phillips St.
P.O. Box 195
Bullard, TX 75757
(903) 894-4431 Office
(903) 894-4474 Fax


Tom Roper, Broker
tom@x-celproperties.com
(903) 530-5136

Ginni McNamee, REALTOR®
ginni@x-celproperties.com
(903) 570-1757

Carla Conley, REALTOR®
carla@x-celproperties.com
(903) 574-1845

Linda Roper, REALTOR®
linda@x-celproperties.com
(903) 520-3328

Sissy Bellar-Jordan, REALTOR®
sissy@x-celproperties.com
(903) 721-7347

Braydon McKeethan, REALTOR®
braydon@x-celproperties.com
(903) 266-0956

Angela Coats, REALTOR®
angela@x-celproperties.com
(903) 283-5127

Matthew McKeethan, REALTOR®
matt@x-celproperties.com
(903) 279-8910





 
Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price
Back to Home Page
$89,900 For Sale

2219 Ben Street
Tyler, TX 75701

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,456 sq ft, 15682 sq ft lot - MLS# 10085362
Property Photo
1/13

Description

Charming and spacious 3/2 plus office/bonus room, in the heart of Tyler nestled on almost half an acre. Many updates throughout include new ac/heat, roof, hw heater, floors, paint and so much more. Large outdoor deck off kitchen perfect for entertaining. This house won't last......CALL TODAY!

Features

  • Acres: 0.3610
  • Bath Description: Shower Only, Shower/Tub, Tile
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedroom Description: Master Bedroom Split, Walk-In Closet
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Construction: Brick Veneer
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • County/Area: Smith County
  • Dining Areas: Kitchen/Eating Combo
  • Elementary School: Birdwell
  • Energy Efficiency: 16+ Seer Ac, High Effciency Wtr Heater, Programmable Thermostat
  • Exterior: Deck Open
  • Flooring: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Pier And Beam
  • Heating: Central/Electric
  • High School: Robert E Lee
  • Interior: Ceiling Fan, Blinds
  • Kitchen Equipment: Range/Oven-Electric, Dishwasher, Microwave, Pantry, Refrigerator
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot/Land Description: Subdivision Lot, Rectangular
  • Middle School: Hogg
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Room Description: Office, 1 Living Area
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1456
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Style: Traditional
  • Sub Type: Single Family Detached
  • Subdivision: City Of Tyler
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: City Of Tyler
  • Water: Public
  • Water Heater: Standard-Electric
  • Year Built: 1950
  • Zip Code: 75701