Xcel Properties
107 N. Phillips St.
P.O. Box 195
Bullard, TX 75757
(903) 894-4431 Office
(903) 894-4474 Fax


Tom Roper, Broker
tom@x-celproperties.com
(903) 530-5136

Ginni McNamee, REALTOR®
ginni@x-celproperties.com
(903) 570-1757

Carla Conley, REALTOR®
carla@x-celproperties.com
(903) 574-1845

Linda Roper, REALTOR®
linda@x-celproperties.com
(903) 520-3328

Sissy Bellar-Jordan, REALTOR®
sissy@x-celproperties.com
(903) 721-7347

Braydon McKeethan, REALTOR®
braydon@x-celproperties.com
(903) 266-0956

Angela Coats, REALTOR®
angela@x-celproperties.com
(903) 283-5127

Matthew McKeethan, REALTOR®
matt@x-celproperties.com
(903) 279-8910





 
Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price
Back to Home Page
$201,555 For Sale

19538 County Road 2142
Troup, TX 75789

Acreage
44.79 acre lot - MLS# 10084113
Property Photo
1/8

Features

  • Acres: 44.7900
  • County/Area: Smith County
  • Electric: Electric Available
  • Elementary School: Arp
  • Fencing: Barbwire Fence
  • Grasses: Native
  • High School: Arp
  • Hunting: Deer, Squirrel
  • Land Features: Pond, Creek
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot/Land Description: Pasture
  • Middle School: Arp
  • Property Type: Acreage
  • Road Surface (Interior): Natural
  • Sub Type: Acreage
  • Timber Type: Hardwood
  • Topography: Sloped, Hill Side
  • Water: Well, Community
  • Zip Code: 75789