Xcel Properties
107 N. Phillips St.
P.O. Box 195
Bullard, TX 75757
(903) 894-4431 Office
(903) 894-4474 Fax


Tom Roper, Broker
tom@x-celproperties.com
(903) 530-5136

Ginni McNamee, REALTOR®
ginni@x-celproperties.com
(903) 570-1757

Carla Conley, REALTOR®
carla@x-celproperties.com
(903) 574-1845

Linda Roper, REALTOR®
linda@x-celproperties.com
(903) 520-3328

Sissy Bellar-Jordan, REALTOR®
sissy@x-celproperties.com
(903) 721-7347

Braydon McKeethan, REALTOR®
braydon@x-celproperties.com
(903) 266-0956

Angela Coats, REALTOR®
angela@x-celproperties.com
(903) 283-5127

Matthew McKeethan, REALTOR®
matt@x-celproperties.com
(903) 279-8910





 
Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price
Back to Home Page
$47,999 For Sale

616 Eastdale Lane
Bullard, TX 75757

Acreage
3.14 acre lot - MLS# 10082553
Property Photo
1/7

Features

  • Acres: 3.1390
  • Conditions: Homeowner's Assn Dues
  • County/Area: Cherokee County
  • Easements: Electric
  • Electric: Electric On Site
  • Elementary School: Bullard
  • High School: Bullard
  • Lake Community: Yes
  • Lake Name: Mayo
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot/Land Description: Subdivision Lot
  • Middle School: Bullard
  • Property Type: Acreage
  • Road Type (Access): City/Town Road
  • Sewer: Conventional Septic
  • Sub Type: Acreage
  • Subdivision: Eastdale Acres
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Eastdale Acres
  • Topography: Level
  • Water: Private
  • Zip Code: 75757