Xcel Properties
107 N. Phillips St.
P.O. Box 195
Bullard, TX 75757
(903) 894-4431 Office
(903) 894-4474 Fax


Tom Roper, Broker
tom@x-celproperties.com
(903) 530-5136

Ginni McNamee, REALTOR®
ginni@x-celproperties.com
(903) 570-1757

Carla Conley, REALTOR®
carla@x-celproperties.com
(903) 574-1845

Linda Roper, REALTOR®
linda@x-celproperties.com
(903) 520-3328

Sissy Bellar-Jordan, REALTOR®
sissy@x-celproperties.com
(903) 721-7347

Braydon McKeethan, REALTOR®
braydon@x-celproperties.com
(903) 266-0956

Angela Coats, REALTOR®
angela@x-celproperties.com
(903) 283-5127

Matthew McKeethan, REALTOR®
matt@x-celproperties.com
(903) 279-8910





 
Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price
Back to Featured Listings
$79,900 For Sale

205a N Bay Dr
Bullard, TX 75757

0.47 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 10080875
Property Photo

Description

Great double lot to build your dream home! It is on the corner and has waterviews from both sides. Emerald Bay golf course is a gated community in Bullard TX. It is in sought after Bullard I.S.D. A private golf club, tennis, swimming, and boating on Lake Palestine.

Features

  • Acres: 0.4680
  • Conditions: Fees/Assessments Required, Homeowner's Assn Dues
  • County/Area: Smith County
  • Electric: Electric On Site
  • Elementary School: Bullard
  • High School: Bullard
  • Lake Community: Yes
  • Lake Name: Lake Palestine
  • Land Features: Paved Interior Roads
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Dimensions: 20417.52
  • Lot Type: Single Family
  • Lot/Land Description: Water View, Corner, Subdivision
  • Middle School: Bullard
  • Neighborhood Amenities: Common Areas, Tennis Courts, Pool, Golf, Fishing, Security - Gated, Dining - Country Club, Boat Ramp
  • Pool: Yes, See Neighborhood Amenities
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Neighborhood Amenities
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Surface (Interior): Asphalt
  • Road Type (Access): Private
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Sub Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Subdivision: Emerald Bay
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Emerald Bay
  • Topography: Level
  • Water: Municipal Utility Distric
  • Zip Code: 75757