Xcel Properties
107 N. Phillips St.
P.O. Box 195
Bullard, TX 75757
(903) 894-4431 Office
(903) 894-4474 Fax


Tom Roper, Broker
tom@x-celproperties.com
(903) 530-5136

Ginni McNamee, REALTOR®
ginni@x-celproperties.com
(903) 570-1757

Carla Conley, REALTOR®
carla@x-celproperties.com
(903) 574-1845

Linda Roper, REALTOR®
linda@x-celproperties.com
(903) 520-3328

Sissy Bellar-Jordan, REALTOR®
sissy@x-celproperties.com
(903) 721-7347

Braydon McKeethan, REALTOR®
braydon@x-celproperties.com
(903) 266-0956

Angela Coats, REALTOR®
angela@x-celproperties.com
(903) 283-5127

Matthew McKeethan, REALTOR®
matt@x-celproperties.com
(903) 279-8910





 
Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price
Back to Home Page
$210,000 For Sale

881 Fm 2493
Bullard, TX 75757



2.08 acre lot
Commercial: Commercial - MLS# 10077019
Property Photo
1/3

Features

  • Acres: 2.0840
  • Acres Cleared %: 100
  • County/Area: Cherokee County
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Location: Outside City Limits
  • Lot Dimension Source: Survey
  • Lot Dimensions: 182x457x85
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Road Frontage (Feet): 182
  • Sale Includes: Land Only
  • Sub Type: Commercial
  • Zip Code: 75757
  • Zoning: Commercial,Other/See Remarks