Xcel Properties
107 N. Phillips St.
P.O. Box 195
Bullard, TX 75757
(903) 894-4431 Office
(903) 894-4474 Fax


Tom Roper, Broker
tom@x-celproperties.com
(903) 530-5136

Ginni McNamee, REALTOR
ginni@x-celproperties.com
(903) 570-1757

Carla Conley, REALTOR
carla@x-celproperties.com
(903) 574-1845

Linda Roper, REALTOR
linda@x-celproperties.com
(903) 520-3328

Sissy Bellar-Jordan, REALTOR
sissy@x-celproperties.com
(903) 721-7347

Braydon McKeethan, REALTOR
braydon@x-celproperties.com
(903) 266-0956

Angela Coats, REALTOR
angela@x-celproperties.com
(903) 283-5127






 
Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price
Back to Home Page
$60,000 For Sale
616 Eastdale Lane
Bullard, TX 75757
3 beds, 2 baths | Manufactured Home
1,344 sq ft, 3.14 acre lot - MLS# 10082552
Property Photo
1/9

Description

Mobil home needs a lot of love. Fix it up or build on 3.139 acres in Bullard I.S.D. Seller will remove mobile home.

Features

  • Acres: 3.1390
  • Lot/Land Description: Wooded, Subdivision Lot
  • Middle School: Bullard
  • Neighborhood Amenities: Common Areas, Fishing, Boat Ramp
  • Property Type: Manufactured Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Room Description: Family Room, 1 Living Area
  • Sewer: Conventional Septic
  • Sq.Ft.: 1344
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Street Utilities: Paved
  • Style: Traditional
  • Sub Type: Manufactured(Mobile) Home
  • Subdivision: Eastdale Acres
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Eastdale Acres
  • Television Access: Satellite
  • Water: Private
  • Water Heater: Standard-Electric
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lake Name: Mayo
  • Bath Description: Shower Only, Shower/Tub
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedroom Description: All Bedrooms Downstairs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Conditions: Homeowner's Assn Dues
  • Construction: Siding
  • Cooling: Window Unit(S)
  • County/Area: Cherokee County
  • Dining Areas: Kitchen/Eating Combo
  • Driveway: Natural
  • Elementary School: Bullard
  • Exterior: Patio Open
  • High School: Bullard
  • HOA/Club (Y/N): Yes
  • HOA/Club Amount: 200
  • Interior: Ceiling Fan, Blinds, Satellite Dish, Smoke Alarm
  • Kitchen Equipment: Range/Oven-Gas, Dishwasher
  • Zip Code: 75757
© 2017 Greater Tyler Association of REALTORS Multiple Listing Service
The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) of the Greater Tyler Association of REALTORS Multiple Listing Service. The IDX logo indicates listings of other real estate firms that are identified in the detailed listing information. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed.
Information last updated on 2017-06-23.