Xcel Properties
107 N. Phillips St.
P.O. Box 195
Bullard, TX 75757
(903) 894-4431 Office
(903) 894-4474 Fax


Tom Roper, Broker
tom@x-celproperties.com
(903) 530-5136

Ginni McNamee, REALTOR
ginni@x-celproperties.com
(903) 570-1757

Carla Conley, REALTOR
carla@x-celproperties.com
(903) 574-1845

Linda Roper, REALTOR
linda@x-celproperties.com
(903) 520-3328

Sissy Bellar-Jordan, REALTOR
sissy@x-celproperties.com
(903) 721-7347

Braydon McKeethan, REALTOR
braydon@x-celproperties.com
(903) 266-0956

Angela Coats, REALTOR
angela@x-celproperties.com
(903) 283-5127






 
Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price
Back to Home Page
$2,350,000 For Sale
S County Road 3707
Bullard, TX 75757
Acreage
261 acre lot - MLS# 10075883
Property Photo
1/6

Features

  • Acres: 261.0000
  • Middle School: Bullard
  • Property Type: Acreage
  • Road Surface (Interior): Natural
  • Road Type (Access): County Maintained Road
  • Soil Type: Sandy Loam
  • Sub Type: Acreage
  • Timber Type: Heavily Wooded, Softwood, Mixed
  • Topography: Rolling
  • Lot/Land Description: Rectangular
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Acres Timber %: 100
  • County/Area: Cherokee County
  • Elementary School: Bullard
  • Fencing: Barbwire Fence
  • Grasses: Native
  • High School: Bullard
  • Hunting: Duck, Deer, Hog, Squirrel
  • Land Features: Lake, Creek
  • Zip Code: 75757
© 2017 Greater Tyler Association of REALTORS Multiple Listing Service
The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) of the Greater Tyler Association of REALTORS Multiple Listing Service. The IDX logo indicates listings of other real estate firms that are identified in the detailed listing information. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed.
Information last updated on 2017-06-23.