Welcome or Register

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and explain to you how we can serve all your real estate needs.

Welcome to the East Texas area premier resource for all your real estate needs. We hope you enjoy your visit and explore everything our realty website has to offer, including Bullard and Tyler area real estate listings, information for homebuyers and sellers, and more About Us, your local and professional Bullard, Texas Realtor.

Looking for a new home? Use Quick Search or Map Search to browse an up-to-date database list of all available properties in the area, or use my Dream Home Finder form and we'll conduct a personalized search for you.

If you're planning to sell your home in the next few months, nothing is more important than knowing a fair asking price. We would love to help you with a FREE Market Analysis. We will use comparable sold listings to help you determine the accurate market value of your home.

Tom Roper, Broker
Ginni McNamee, Realtor
Carla Conley, Realtor
Linda Roper, Realtor
Sissy Bellar-Jordan, Realtor
Braydon McKeethan, Realtor
Angela Coats, Realtor
Xcel Properties

107 N. Phillips St.
P.O. Box 195
Bullard, TX 75757
(903) 894-4431 Office
(903) 894-4474 Fax
Email:
tom@x-celproperties.com
ginni@x-celproperties.com
carla@x-celproperties.com
linda@x-celproperties.com
sissy@x-celproperties.com
braydon@x-celproperties.com
angela@x-celproperties.com

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification