Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and explain to you how we can serve all your real estate needs.

Tom Roper, Broker
tom@x-celproperties.com

Ginni McNamee, Realtor
ginni@x-celproperties.com

Carla Conley, Realtor
carla@x-celproperties.com

Linda Roper, Realtor
linda@x-celproperties.com

Sissy Bellar-Jordan, Realtor
sissy@x-celproperties.com

Braydon McKeethan, Realtor
braydon@x-celproperties.com

Angela Coats, Realtor
angela@x-celproperties.com

Xcel Properties
107 N. Phillips St.
P.O. Box 195
Bullard, TX 75757
(903) 894-4431 Office
(903) 894-4474 Fax




 

For Sellers

Let us quickly and accurately assess your home's current value.

Free Email Updates

Register now to receive free email listing updates!

Contact Me

Have a question? Want more information? Let's get in touch.